Mr John Kneller

Mr John Kneller

Chairman of Full Council

Committees:

Finance, Staffing, GP and Audit

Planning

Playing Fields

Telephone: 07850313132
Email : jkneller@glenleighfarm.com

Mrs Madge Mitchell

Mrs Madge Mitchell

Parish Councillor

Committees:

Planning

Playing Fields

Telephone: 01726 64938
Email: brymarth@gmail.com

Mrs Patsy Tarbox

Mrs Patsy Tarbox

Vice-Chair of Full Council

Committees:

Finance, Staffing, GP and Audit

Planning Committee – Chairman

Telephone: 01726 68116
Email: g-p.tarbox@sky.com

Mrs Jenny Padley

Mrs Jenny Padley

Parish Councillor

Committees:

Planning

Playing Fields

Rights of Way

Telephone:01726 75732
Email: padley224@btinternet.com

Mrs Jose Ringrose

Mrs Jose Ringrose

Parish Councillor

Committees:

Allotments

Finance, Staffing, GP and Audit

Planning

Telephone: 01726 75638
Email: john.ringrose@btinternet.com

Mr Bill Harrison

Mr Bill Harrison

Parish Councillor

Committees:

Finance, Staffing, GP and Audit

Playing Fields

Telephone: 07862219447

E mail: billau53@gmail.com

Mr David Holman

Mr David Holman

Parish Councillor

Committees:

Finance, Staffing, GP and Audit

Rights of Way

Telephone: 01726 64267

Mobile: 07453 308560

Email: david@davidholman.co.uk

Mr Allan Wynn

Mr Allan Wynn

Parish Councillor

Committees:

Allotments

Rights of Way

Telephone: 01726 75898

Mr Chris Passmore

Mr Chris Passmore

Parish Councillor

Committees:

Planning – Vice Chair

Playing Fields

Telephone: 01726 64401
Mobile: 07791 770294
Email: cpass22@hotmail.com

Mr Johnathan Spencer

Mr Johnathan Spencer

Parish Councillor

Committees:

Playing Fields – Chairman

Rights of Way

Telephone: 07478 333160
E: mail@jrspencer.co.uk

Mr Daniel Nicklin

Mr Daniel Nicklin

Parish Councillor

Committees:

Allotments

Finance, Staffing, GP and Audit

 

Telephone: 07772 821 428

Email: daniel.nicklin@btinternet.com

 

 

 

 

Mr Richard Wallis

Mr Richard Wallis

Parish Councillor

Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group – Chairman

Planning

Telephone: 01726 74678
Email: rpwallis@btinternet.com

Cherilyn Williams

Cherilyn Williams

Cornwall Councillor

St Mewan Ward – Conservative

Telephone: 01726 842618

Email: cherilyn.stmewanward@gmail.com